Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Boyle

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chris Boyle

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (75 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Grace Mercy

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've dealt with Chris Boyles " State Farm location for years now & the energy is always the same ...Great Staff & State Farm Agent Jessica was very thorough & quick , Jessica is awesome ...Thanks State Farm"

Mello Washington

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Top notch service. Jessica was wonderful. She answered all of my questions and had excellent customer service skills. Would absolutely recommend this office."

jamonia mercurius

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of dealing with Chris Boyle, he was very patient and informative. If this is how everyone in this office works, I’ll be glad to refer friends and family to them."

Angie Best

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"The are great"

Kiara Diaz

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Jesica, she was attentive and answered all of my questions. She was helpful and very friendly!"

Amanda Gonzalez

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mandy was really great! She helped me with all my insurance needs."

Jazzabella Gonzalez

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda was very nice and helpful."

Mark Hammett

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I dealt with Jesica. She helped me through the whole process. I hate dealing with people over the phone but she was a delight to speak with and deal with. I will be recommending her to all my friends. I would like to thank her again for a great job. I appreciate you for going above and beyond on my behalf. Be well and stay safe. Sincerely yours, Mark A. Hammett"

Lymarie Rosado

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always loved my experience with StateFarm, but this agency truely marks the difference. Good and timely Service."

Victor Alvarado

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome place chris treats you like family and stays honest at the same time."

Monserrate Santiago

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly very good Company."

Kevin Palmer

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent professionals, I would recommend that anyone looking for insurance to try this agency. They are very helpful and rake care to understand your needs and they don't oversell their products. I've been using their services since 2016 and I can't believe how much I've saved since working with them..."

Rashad Ford

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Superb customer service"

Vicky Dixon

May 13, 2021

4  out of  5
"This isn't my office I go to the one in Bridgeport but needed to get something printed and the receptionist was very beautiful very nice and help me out I give them four stars****"

Nichole Reigins

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have a mutually insured customer, I needed some paperwork and the agent was kind and efficient. 5 stars!"

Antonio Torres

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!!! Amanda Gonzalez is very professional and helpful in every way!!"

Dimitris Stefanidis

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've had a very good experience. The staff were very professional, Lymerie was very responsive and helpful. In addition, she looked after me to make sure everything was in order and set for closing. Overall, i received very good quality of service."

Raf ThePianist

December 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"I received great customer service from Lymarie! She is very informative and helpful!"

Grant Wright

December 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Top notch! Chris and his team have been providing coverage for our family as it has grown... and grown... and grown... and grown a little more. He's been professional, responsive, knowledgeable ,and always on point when it comes to communicating policy updates. I have been and will continue to highly recommend him and his team."

Tommy Wright

December 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Chris is professional and extremely knowledgeable. It was an absolute pleasure to work with him. Dealing with him feels like dealing with family, a very personal touch."

Matthew Toledo

December 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Gisselle offered amazing customer service and made me feel like such a valued customer. Definitely will always recommend !! Thank you !"

Brian McMahon

December 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"I found dealing with Chris' agency to be a a pleasure. Everyone was helpful and they saved me a ton of money on my auto insurance and my condo on Ditmars. I would highly recommend them if you want to be treated like more than a number!"

janet learntohateme

December 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Staff extremely friendly and helpful. Spoke to a young lady by the name of Lee Marie she was so knowledgeable and she was able to answer all my questions. Good pricing for my needs."

lissette toledo

December 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"thank you gisselle for being helpful, and helping me with all my questions"

Caitlin Green

December 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"I don’t usually write reviews but today a young woman named Gisselle helped me within minutes. Very friendly and professional! 5 stars this truly made my day"